updated after review.
authorVladimir Orlov <vladimir.orlov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 10:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0400)
committerVladimir Orlov <vladimir.orlov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:16:45 +0000 (17:16 +0400)
updater/testSrc/com/intellij/updater/DigesterTest.java
updater/testSrc/com/intellij/updater/RunnerTest.java
updater/testSrc/com/intellij/updater/UpdaterTestCase.java

index a2ca3005cf5a7fb5ebc55907411e9db7aff01d3d..3b524f8288e93ae0397324cae5d37dc2c00a489e 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,6 @@ import static org.junit.Assert.assertEquals;
 public class DigesterTest extends UpdaterTestCase {
   @Test
   public void testBasics() throws Exception {
-//    Runner.initLogger(System.getProperty("java.io.tmpdir"));
     Runner.initLogger();
     Map<String, Long> checkSums = Digester.digestFiles(getDataDir(), Collections.<String>emptyList(), TEST_UI);
     assertEquals(12, checkSums.size());
index 7ac850139a3e2e5fd6582f23014fa16c1cbaefd3..22464a0fa053c1e9fe0764509d6b5a91a1ca834d 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@ public class RunnerTest extends UpdaterTestCase {
   @Test
   public void testExtractingFiles() throws Exception {
     String[] args = {"bar", "ignored=xxx;yyy;zzz/zzz", "critical=", "ignored=aaa", "baz", "critical=ccc"};
-//    Runner.initLogger(System.getProperty("java.io.tmpdir"));
     Runner.initLogger();
 
     assertEquals(Arrays.asList("xxx", "yyy", "zzz/zzz", "aaa"),
index 9d3b5804d2d2203b59e2174e7b243efd23af7e9b..dea5fbdd7c6de1795b6e685dfbff6567af53d122 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@ public abstract class UpdaterTestCase {
 
   @Before
   public void setUp() throws Exception {
-//    Runner.initLogger(System.getProperty("java.io.tmpdir"));
     Runner.initLogger();
     myTempDirFixture = IdeaTestFixtureFactory.getFixtureFactory().createTempDirTestFixture();
     myTempDirFixture.setUp();