hide deprecated INFO severity in inspection settings
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:36:46 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:37:09 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/SeverityEditorDialog.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/ui/LevelChooserAction.java

index 27b6f0182379575cebdc024b021ff89de721936f..3749011104819b26fd1040c3b12fb3dc4b3b6492 100644 (file)
@@ -278,6 +278,7 @@ public class SeverityEditorDialog extends DialogWrapper {
                      (attributes1, attributes2) -> -mySeverityRegistrar.compare(attributes1.getSeverity(), attributes2.getSeverity()));
     SeverityBasedTextAttributes preselection = null;
     for (SeverityBasedTextAttributes type : infoTypes) {
+      if (HighlightSeverity.INFO.equals(type.getSeverity())) continue;
       model.addElement(type);
       if (type.getSeverity().equals(severity)) {
         preselection = type;
index 054ade54cb03bf63a597f44df5228ac486dc5aee..a99e2c245c49bbcf0cd726448c1681a63ea1412a 100644 (file)
@@ -94,6 +94,7 @@ public abstract class LevelChooserAction extends ComboBoxAction implements DumbA
     if (includeDoNotShow) {
       severities.add(HighlightSeverity.INFORMATION);
     }
+    severities.remove(HighlightSeverity.INFO);
     Collections.sort(severities, severityRegistrar.reversed());
     return severities;
   }