further debugging blinking perforce tests
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:04:37 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:07:54 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ChangeListManagerImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/LocalChangeListImpl.java

index 55f8ba1d6a4acb90a8fab5f1c3cc0bfb955f1b7b..38acf759c77a3774b33a96c58d992ae9a161a814 100644 (file)
@@ -375,10 +375,6 @@ public class ChangeListManagerImpl extends ChangeListManagerEx implements Projec
   }
 
   private void updateImmediately() {
-    if (DEBUG) {
-      System.out.println("ChangeListManagerImpl.updateImmediately");
-    }
-
     final DataHolder dataHolder;
 
     final ProjectLevelVcsManager vcsManager = ProjectLevelVcsManager.getInstance(myProject);
index dfb30ff4289adafe44950c3234768275628550b1..717f92eb540444ba47b2502b294ea17a557945bc 100644 (file)
@@ -124,6 +124,7 @@ public class LocalChangeListImpl extends LocalChangeList {
   synchronized Change removeChange(Change change) {
     if (ChangeListManagerImpl.DEBUG) {
       System.out.println("LocalChangeListImpl.removeChange: this = " + this + ", change = " + change);
+      System.out.println("myChanges.size() = " + myChanges.size());
     }
     for (Change localChange : myChanges) {
       if (localChange.equals(change)) {