properties formatting default values
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:27:11 +0000 (19:27 +0300)
plugins/properties/properties-psi-api/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/psi/codeStyle/PropertiesCodeStyleSettings.java

index 14a884a1a960aa39645dc6ba5c15110d6e3caa92..966cf8cecceff691fa9c9fb3443b19533b7bf9be 100644 (file)
@@ -37,9 +37,9 @@ public class PropertiesCodeStyleSettings extends CustomCodeStyleSettings {
     return CodeStyleSettingsManager.getSettings(project).getCustomSettings(PropertiesCodeStyleSettings.class);
   }
 
-  public boolean SPACES_AROUND_KEY_VALUE_DELIMITER = false;
-  public boolean KEEP_BLANK_LINES = false;
-  public int KEY_VALUE_DELIMITER_CODE = 0;
+  public boolean SPACES_AROUND_KEY_VALUE_DELIMITER;
+  public boolean KEEP_BLANK_LINES;
+  public int KEY_VALUE_DELIMITER_CODE;
 
   public char getDelimiter() {
     return DELIMITERS[KEY_VALUE_DELIMITER_CODE];