Fix test appcode/171.798 clion/171.800 dbe/171.794 idea/171.796 phpstorm/171.797 pycharm/171.792 pycharm/171.795 rubymine/171.799
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 23:54:40 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
plugins/terminal/tests/org/jetbrains/plugins/terminal/TerminalShellCommandTest.java

index cd80369bd2b1e7909696ac39a36ab2737978368c..1b9712926b394e66d51f5301b02712ba51d9a621 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ public class TerminalShellCommandTest extends TestCase {
     hasRcConfig("bash --login", "jediterm-bash.in", Maps.newHashMap());
     Map<String, String> envs = Maps.newHashMap();
     hasRcConfig("bash --rcfile ~/.bashrc", "jediterm-bash.in", envs);
     hasRcConfig("bash --login", "jediterm-bash.in", Maps.newHashMap());
     Map<String, String> envs = Maps.newHashMap();
     hasRcConfig("bash --rcfile ~/.bashrc", "jediterm-bash.in", envs);
-    assertEquals("~/.bashrc", envs.get("JEDITERM_USER_RCFILE"));
+    assertTrue(envs.get("JEDITERM_USER_RCFILE").contains(".bashrc"));
   }
 
   private static void hasRcConfig(String path, String configName, Map<String, String> envs) {
   }
 
   private static void hasRcConfig(String path, String configName, Map<String, String> envs) {