export provided gant dependency to make jps-groovyc see it
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:42:48 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:43:12 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
jps/jps.iml

index 7570cb8d044c4f383cde1c8c0be4d13ea1689ea8..44d24bb8c46f68f6150910d6f73b2f9077a4bc11 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
     <orderEntry type="library" name="Groovy" level="project" />
     <orderEntry type="library" name="Ant" level="project" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="antlayout" />
-    <orderEntry type="module-library" scope="PROVIDED">
+    <orderEntry type="module-library" exported="" scope="PROVIDED">
       <library>
         <CLASSES>
           <root url="jar://$MODULE_DIR$/lib/gant-1.9.5_groovy-1.7.10.jar!/" />