unneeded stream override
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 19:10:28 +0000 (22:10 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
update-server-mock/src/main/java/com/intellij/updater/mock/Server.kt

index f6f506828c45bf89f72c03e2166d71d2c091f3d2..488a4a1afa2305af3de6f6cbf90ffb658b1619ab 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ private class AccessLogFilter : Filter() {
 
   override fun doFilter(ex: HttpExchange, chain: Chain) {
     val out = CountingOutputStream(ex.responseBody)
-    ex.setStreams(ex.requestBody, out)
+    ex.setStreams(null, out)
 
     try {
       chain.doFilter(ex)