IDEA-134961 Recent files popup takes 5 seconds to appear
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:09:45 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/UniqueVFilePathBuilderImpl.java

index 611fc1c296a5434f821e39fa4e43bf7eef80e295..4ea80ced99ff1a64ceb1e79aab03bce15dc177f5 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@ package com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.impl;
 import com.intellij.ide.ui.UISettings;
 import com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.FileEditorManager;
 import com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.UniqueVFilePathBuilder;
-import com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.ex.IdeDocumentHistory;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 import com.intellij.openapi.roots.ProjectRootManager;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.Key;
@@ -123,8 +122,8 @@ public class UniqueVFilePathBuilderImpl extends UniqueVFilePathBuilder {
       if (openFile.getName().equals(fileName)) {
         setOfFilesWithTheSameName.add(openFile);
       }
-    }
-    for (VirtualFile recentlyEditedFile : IdeDocumentHistory.getInstance(project).getChangedFiles()) {
+    }                                                         IDEA-134961 Recent files popup takes 5 seconds to appear
+    for (VirtualFile recentlyEditedFile : EditorHistoryManager.getInstance(project).getFiles()) {
       if (recentlyEditedFile.getName().equals(fileName)) {
         setOfFilesWithTheSameName.add(recentlyEditedFile);
       }