IDEA-53476: Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)
authorDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 13:07:57 +0000 (17:07 +0400)
committerDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 13:13:23 +0000 (17:13 +0400)
New gradle icon is added

plugins/gradle/resources/icons/gradle.png

index b76b4ba5b8a8af9d9e526a708370b1c5d845e8bd..af8da119630b6f705720ff360e36dc2f7296d8b5 100644 (file)
Binary files a/plugins/gradle/resources/icons/gradle.png and b/plugins/gradle/resources/icons/gradle.png differ