fixed blinking ExecutionManagerTest.testRun
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:32:31 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:33:26 +0000 (19:33 +0300)
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/OutputChecker.java

index 71d0654858c5dcd0efd7862a57f8d899f44bfd0e..eaae18a29510e64d083491d8152c62db81f6ef2c 100644 (file)
@@ -217,7 +217,7 @@ public class OutputChecker {
         result = result.replaceAll("\"(" + TEST_JDK_HOME_STR + ".*?)\"", "$1");
 
         // unquote extra params
-        //result = result.replaceAll("\"(-D.*)\"", "$1");
+        result = result.replaceAll("\"(-D.*?)\"", "$1");
 
         result = result.replaceAll("-Didea.launcher.port=\\d*", "-Didea.launcher.port=!IDEA_LAUNCHER_PORT!");
         result = result.replaceAll("-Dfile.encoding=[\\w\\d-]*", "-Dfile.encoding=!FILE_ENCODING!");