NPE
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:14:20 +0000 (10:14 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:13:55 +0000 (13:13 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/GroupByTypeComparator.java

index 605c41bc52d5979d216afeb2901c4302b73091e5..f28ba06f9ea29e4c939a349c5f0eadf236b07e16 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,8 @@ public class GroupByTypeComparator implements Comparator<NodeDescriptor> {
         }
       }
     }
-
+    if (descriptor1 == null) return -1; 
+    if (descriptor2 == null) return 1;
     return AlphaComparator.INSTANCE.compare(descriptor1, descriptor2);
   }