Merge branch 'dany/grails-project-view'
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:00:35 +0000 (22:00 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:03:45 +0000 (22:03 +0300)
# Conflicts:
# platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/nodes/ProjectViewDirectoryHelper.java

1  2 
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/nodes/ProjectViewDirectoryHelper.java

index 69cb48b52b5abe4ce2064ab1c1f913d15cdc4603,c81f6d97e587c78e8b5f779d77a88628a5974601..127d4a64a2ffaee858e51f90d94c0828ff575569
@@@ -145,7 -152,15 +152,15 @@@ public class ProjectViewDirectoryHelpe
    public Collection<AbstractTreeNode> getDirectoryChildren(final PsiDirectory psiDirectory,
                                                             final ViewSettings settings,
                                                             final boolean withSubDirectories) {
 -    final List<AbstractTreeNode> children = new ArrayList<AbstractTreeNode>();
+     return getDirectoryChildren(psiDirectory, settings, withSubDirectories, null);
+   }
+   @NotNull
+   public Collection<AbstractTreeNode> getDirectoryChildren(final PsiDirectory psiDirectory,
+                                                            final ViewSettings settings,
+                                                            final boolean withSubDirectories,
+                                                            @Nullable PsiFileSystemItemFilter filter) {
 +    final List<AbstractTreeNode> children = new ArrayList<>();
      final Project project = psiDirectory.getProject();
      final ProjectFileIndex fileIndex = ProjectRootManager.getInstance(project).getFileIndex();
      final Module module = fileIndex.getModuleForFile(psiDirectory.getVirtualFile());