cs: hide box
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0400)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 17:50:10 +0000 (21:50 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ChangeSignatureGestureVisitor.java

index 85e654498eb0e95d0f26342c08d78083005bccac..ff18425e568da8f13de66de3b6ca926d68384437 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ public class ChangeSignatureGestureVisitor implements HighlightVisitor {
     if (detector.isChangeSignatureAvailable(element)) {
       final TextRange range = LanguageChangeSignatureDetectors.getHighlightingRange(element);
       LOG.assertTrue(range != null);
-      final HighlightInfo info = new HighlightInfo(new TextAttributes(null, null, Color.RED, EffectType.BOXED, Font.PLAIN),
+      final HighlightInfo info = new HighlightInfo(new TextAttributes(null, null, Color.RED, null, Font.PLAIN),
                                                    HighlightInfoType.INFORMATION, range.getStartOffset(), range.getEndOffset(),
                                                    SIGNATURE_SHOULD_BE_POSSIBLY_CHANGED, SIGNATURE_SHOULD_BE_POSSIBLY_CHANGED,
                                                    HighlightSeverity.INFORMATION, false, true, false);