Make test result tool window console component not editable and remove prompt
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 12:25:29 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 18:17:18 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyTestResultsToolWindowFactory.kt

index 0035ab8a71ab12824a613124fd872c08acc32715..652d758ebfc6ccc743cb07b8f1a9a0515e74c0c2 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,9 @@ class StudyTestResultsToolWindowFactory: StudyToolWindowFactory() {
       val sdk = StudyUtils.findSdk(currentTask, project)
       if (sdk != null) {
         val testResultsToolWindow = PythonConsoleView(project, "Local test results", sdk);
-
+        testResultsToolWindow.isEditable = false
+        testResultsToolWindow.isConsoleEditorEnabled = false
+        testResultsToolWindow.prompt = null
         toolWindow.isToHideOnEmptyContent = true
 
         val contentManager = toolWindow.contentManager