CR-IC-7038 add javadoc
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:53:46 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/Storage.java

index 35e23aaa54e23412e4742c55b2630bf1a3908ff8..d5c2353bba825da36b36e0e12d4e4b138c0cb4e9 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,9 @@ public @interface Storage {
   @NonNls String file() default "";
   StorageScheme scheme() default StorageScheme.DEFAULT;
 
+  /**
+   * If deprecated: Data will be removed on write. And ignored on read if (and only if) new storage exists.
+   */
   boolean deprecated() default false;
 
   /**