inspection toolwindow: isAlreadySuppressedFromView should proper handle invalid offli...
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:28:49 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:29:26 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/SuppressableInspectionTreeNode.java

index fd7cdad70989bcae746375680889aa458eef620d..c28a3a1d3140d5e374d648ade2059bad64281615 100644 (file)
@@ -53,8 +53,7 @@ public abstract class SuppressableInspectionTreeNode extends CachedInspectionTre
 
   public final boolean isAlreadySuppressedFromView() {
     final Object usrObj = getUserObject();
-    LOG.assertTrue(usrObj != null);
-    return myView.getSuppressedNodes(myPresentation.getToolWrapper().getShortName()).contains(usrObj);
+    return usrObj != null && myView.getSuppressedNodes(myPresentation.getToolWrapper().getShortName()).contains(usrObj);
   }
 
   @Nullable