Cleanup (unnecessary copying) appcode/163.5022 clion/163.5021 idea/163.5025
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/java/JavaBuilder.java

index be24f7e7d0ca9b0432bb9b884c029982ae9ca222..07cdee93cf75b65494a375cc1edd4939e81f0e00 100644 (file)
@@ -434,7 +434,7 @@ public class JavaBuilder extends ModuleLevelBuilder {
         JavaModuleIndex index = getJavaModuleIndex(context);
         if (index.hasJavaModules(chunk.getModules())) {
           // in Java 9, named modules are not allowed to read classes from the classpath
-          modulePath = ContainerUtil.newArrayList(classpath);
+          modulePath = classpath;
           classpath = Collections.emptyList();
         }
       }