PY-19115 PyCharm helpers Docker image and container are always created, skeletons...
authorAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 15:48:42 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
committerAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 07:35:11 +0000 (10:35 +0300)
Use of unreliable Docker volumes mounting to the host machine is discarded on skeletons generation and PyCharm helpers sharing.

platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties

index b055cbbae1e634327d86350860802d72da7cce07..632fd016296849e57a17602f1e5e3c5fe9ec5afe 100644 (file)
@@ -707,8 +707,6 @@ editor.hide.gutter.icons.description=Hide gutter icons
 ide.new.about=true
 ide.manage.recent.project.action.available=true
 
-python.docker.store.helpers.in.shared.folder=true
-python.docker.store.helpers.in.shared.folder.description=Use Docker volumes bind to local machine folders for uploading helpers to Docker containers, obtaining skeletons and remote sources from them (ignored on Linux)
 idea.regexp.search.uses.indices=true
 idea.regexp.search.uses.indices.description=Should Idea find in path use indices when searching with regular expression