console: apply heavy filters on a non-shared thread
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:21:59 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ConsoleViewImpl.java

index 97e8988d3ff0340574a1d24fe416411b6e5d4d90..9b7ec0ad8df0ace5260884e85171ee0e24273c7a 100644 (file)
@@ -305,7 +305,7 @@ public class ConsoleViewImpl extends JPanel implements ConsoleView, ObservableCo
     }
     myFilters.setForceUseAllFilters(true);
     myHeavyUpdateTicket = 0;
-    myHeavyAlarm = myFilters.isAnyHeavy() ? new Alarm(Alarm.ThreadToUse.SHARED_THREAD, this) : null;
+    myHeavyAlarm = myFilters.isAnyHeavy() ? new Alarm(Alarm.ThreadToUse.POOLED_THREAD, this) : null;
 
 
     ConsoleInputFilterProvider[] inputFilters = Extensions.getExtensions(ConsoleInputFilterProvider.INPUT_FILTER_PROVIDERS);