revert: [platform] class path cache logger's severity increased
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:19:38 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:20:11 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/lang/ClassPath.java

index 2a157ea5d3ec00c5e9c0ef88d73a26dcfc0a7306..d5d8a521fc816b4c79de00941fe9264906e84c87 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ public class ClassPath {
         initLoaders(url, lastOne, myLoaders.size());
       }
       catch (IOException e) {
-        Logger.getInstance(ClassPath.class).error("url: " + url, e);
+        Logger.getInstance(ClassPath.class).info("url: " + url, e);
       }
     }