PY-20797 Fixed: Type checking can be improved: now not showing warning when trying...
authorSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:11:51 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
committerSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:12:14 +0000 (20:12 +0300)
Add defaultdict to skeletons


No differences found