PY-21264 Simplify the code, get rid of the success variable
authorAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:08:18 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:00:11 +0000 (16:00 +0300)

No differences found