https://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/64749
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:36:44 +0000 (19:36 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:40:08 +0000 (19:40 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/ImageObjectRenderer.java

index 99c4838dedf6c51fb521b58bafe4818c159f2890..1fadbf518b59a731b3dc2a49879598963a527267 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,8 @@ class ImageObjectRenderer extends ToStringBasedRenderer implements FullValueEval
     };
   }
 
-  static JComponent createIconViewer(Icon icon) {
+  static JComponent createIconViewer(@Nullable Icon icon) {
+    if (icon == null) return new JLabel("null", JLabel.CENTER);
     final int w = icon.getIconWidth();
     final int h = icon.getIconHeight();
     final BufferedImage image = GraphicsEnvironment.getLocalGraphicsEnvironment()