dictionary: precompile
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 17:25:01 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 17:27:04 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/jetbrains.dic

index e373fd15b49191c0278b9a03581c299444ad59e5..b69c596e391b998b1ebb389e98c145bdcbb51058 100644 (file)
@@ -448,6 +448,10 @@ postprocessing
 postprocessor
 pragma
 prebuilt
+precompile
+precompiled
+precompiler
+precompilers
 prefetch
 premain
 prepend