Unify line separators in documentation for Python keywords
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:21:59 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:16:11 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
It also fixes PyQuickDocTest#testReturnKeyword test on Windows.

python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PyDocumentationBuilder.java

index cd61ba75ee97beff464b3dd0eea4efcd0c31a7a5..4cebb5b3e92cbc63fcdc21f17295a5ab6fa5d908 100644 (file)
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ public class PyDocumentationBuilder {
       final FileReader reader = new FileReader(PythonHelpersLocator.getHelperPath("/tools/python_keywords/" + name));
       try {
         final String text = FileUtil.loadTextAndClose(reader);
-        myEpilog.addItem(text);
+        myEpilog.addItem(StringUtil.convertLineSeparators(text, "\n"));
       }
       catch (IOException ignored) {
       }