We shouldn't add new line character here
authorElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:55:55 +0000 (12:55 +0300)
committerElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:10:16 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PythonDebugConsoleCommunication.java

index ccf185786ecedff4c0c11f19f50b911022d7600e..78ecbf99578b3d29bd0f261c85a3fc81e0cc6332 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ public class PythonDebugConsoleCommunication extends AbstractConsoleCommunicatio
       if (processInput != null) {
         try {
           final Charset defaultCharset = EncodingProjectManager.getInstance(myDebugProcess.getProject()).getDefaultCharset();
-          processInput.write((code.getText() + "\n").getBytes(defaultCharset));
+          processInput.write((code.getText()).getBytes(defaultCharset));
           processInput.flush();
         }
         catch (IOException e) {