[vcs-log] minor: fix typo
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/ui/frame/GraphTableController.java
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/ui/render/GraphCommitCellRenderer.java

index e5e32872825d5fc2bc374629bfaf7b4cadf472f7..8c4e4235ee77f36566e304fca1927e9029ce73ff 100644 (file)
@@ -208,7 +208,7 @@ public class GraphTableController {
 
   public void showTooltip(int row) {
     TableColumn rootColumn = myTable.getColumnModel().getColumn(GraphTableModel.ROOT_COLUMN);
-    Point point = new Point(rootColumn.getWidth() + myCommitRenderer.getToolipXCoordinate(row),
+    Point point = new Point(rootColumn.getWidth() + myCommitRenderer.getTooltipXCoordinate(row),
                             row * myTable.getRowHeight() + myTable.getRowHeight() / 2);
     showTooltip(row, GraphTableModel.COMMIT_COLUMN, point, true);
   }
index f5bdf2302a101c19a810a29362133d3527f76b95..127f1db4c1d31b4cbe28602ec47de647d9bb1c7b 100644 (file)
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ public class GraphCommitCellRenderer extends ColoredTableCellRenderer {
     return null;
   }
 
-  public int getToolipXCoordinate(int row) {
+  public int getTooltipXCoordinate(int row) {
     GraphCommitCell cell = getAssertCommitCell(myGraphTable.getModel().getValueAt(row, GraphTableModel.COMMIT_COLUMN));
     Collection<VcsRef> refs = cell.getRefsToThisCommit();
     if (!refs.isEmpty()) {