Unused import
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/BaseToolWindowToggleAction.java

index 61c75d358b7d84873498b2516e8085f941c58be5..ba8bf77d07d2d169c11e2bc86119d8789a048d6c 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@ package com.intellij.ide.actions;
 
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.AnActionEvent;
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.CommonDataKeys;
-import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.PlatformDataKeys;
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.Presentation;
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.ToggleAction;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.DumbAware;