diff: place "before" title on top of "after" title
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 12:49:10 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:41:00 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/fragmented/UnifiedContentPanel.java

index 4a2e8cba8a1b450dca284950c7fe8add209cc4a1..cec3c848676eb3ed27fc53573d0dec148063e456 100644 (file)
@@ -44,8 +44,8 @@ class UnifiedContentPanel extends JPanel {
         BoxLayout layout = new BoxLayout(panel, BoxLayout.Y_AXIS);
         panel.setLayout(layout);
 
-        panel.add(title2);
         panel.add(title1);
+        panel.add(title2);
         add(panel, BorderLayout.NORTH);
       }
     }