Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into akoshevoy/docker-compose-remote-run
authorAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 18:45:18 +0000 (21:45 +0300)
committerAlexander Koshevoy <Alexander.Koshevoy@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:38:52 +0000 (08:38 +0300)
Conflicts:
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/remote/DockerCredentialsHolder.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/remote/RemoteConnectionCredentialsWrapper.java


Trivial merge