Cleanup (formatting)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:29:50 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:55:18 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/storage/BuildDataManager.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/EnumeratorStringDescriptor.java

index a6ed636e8d111eadc3911c6324cab1dc09a5e991..1c6d9ecbd32c4aa8da99f81bd803834ba75ed3e9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2012 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2014 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ public class BuildDataManager implements StorageOwner {
   private final BuildTargetsState myTargetsState;
   private final OutputToTargetRegistry myOutputToTargetRegistry;
   private final File myVersionFile;
-  private StorageOwner myTargetStoragesOwner = new CompositeStorageOwner() {
+  private final StorageOwner myTargetStoragesOwner = new CompositeStorageOwner() {
     @Override
     protected Iterable<? extends StorageOwner> getChildStorages() {
       return new Iterable<StorageOwner>() {
index 922701542394f1b788812867623e718a65375238..2bf6a4c07f7c510f8a4e656940096c52c301c7e0 100644 (file)
@@ -23,10 +23,11 @@ import java.io.IOException;
 
 /**
  * @author Eugene Zhuravlev
-*         Date: Dec 18, 2007
-*/
+ * @since Dec 18, 2007
+ */
 public class EnumeratorStringDescriptor implements KeyDescriptor<String> {
   public static final EnumeratorStringDescriptor INSTANCE = new EnumeratorStringDescriptor();
+
   @Override
   public int getHashCode(final String value) {
     return value.hashCode();