ClsGenericsHighlightingTest: fix tearDown
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:00:04 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:23:16 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/ClsGenericsHighlightingTest.java

index d0acde8a4803ba068c4061a84c12b4c8372438b9..61392252f861ddf3e663c49d7557dc34322b45d4 100644 (file)
@@ -60,10 +60,14 @@ public abstract class ClsGenericsHighlightingTest extends UsefulTestCase {
 
   @Override
   protected void tearDown() throws Exception {
-    super.tearDown();
-    myFixture.tearDown();
-    myFixture = null;
-    myModule = null;
+    try {
+      myFixture.tearDown();
+    }
+    finally {
+      myFixture = null;
+      myModule = null;
+      super.tearDown();
+    }
   }
 
   protected void doTest() {