tests by module
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:01:21 +0000 (13:01 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:03:34 +0000 (13:03 +0400)
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/TestAll.java

index ff20192c0066b7c01dc5087ea804b37b4236dda3..fee3e9e8aa59c0b0d540133c29f0fddbfe59b9d6 100644 (file)
@@ -337,6 +337,10 @@ public class TestAll implements Test {
   }
 
   private static String [] getClassRoots() {
+    String testRoots = System.getProperty("test.roots");
+    if (testRoots != null) {
+      return testRoots.split(";");
+    }
     final String[] roots = ExternalClasspathClassLoader.getRoots();
     return roots != null ? roots : System.getProperty("java.class.path").split(File.pathSeparator);
   }