NPE in tests
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:10:08 +0000 (19:10 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:59:32 +0000 (19:59 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeStyleSchemesImpl.java

index b88eeccdf9af335033c5a2a008eac46d01ad6a35..e7830eaa3179c1913350304de49570bb9675ae6d 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,7 @@ public class CodeStyleSchemesImpl extends CodeStyleSchemes implements Exportable
 
     init();
     addScheme(new CodeStyleSchemeImpl(DEFAULT_SCHEME_NAME, true, null));
+    setCurrentScheme(getDefaultScheme());
   }
 
   public CodeStyleScheme[] getSchemes() {