capitalization fixed
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:34:31 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:47:44 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
platform/projectModel-impl/src/messages/ProjectBundle.properties

index e6117c5fd84d20affc23151f84cd23b3e8b39722..2e9d6d574e7c578aa72128d5705792011c334e8e 100644 (file)
@@ -401,9 +401,9 @@ dialog.title.add.frameworks.support=Add Frameworks Support
 dialog.title.add.framework.0.support=Add {0} Support
 warning.message.some.required.libraries.wasn.t.downloaded=Some required library wasn't downloaded. Do you want to proceed without it?
 
-project.new.wizard.module.content.root.chooser.title=Select module content root
+project.new.wizard.module.content.root.chooser.title=Select Module Content Root
 project.new.wizard.module.content.root.chooser.description=Selected directory will be marked as module content root
-project.new.wizard.module.file.chooser.title=Select module file parent directory
+project.new.wizard.module.file.chooser.title=Select Module File Parent Directory
 project.new.wizard.module.file.description=Module .iml file would be placed in selected directory
 project.new.wizard.select.type.label=Select type
 project.new.wizard.description.title=Description