cleanup
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:53:33 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:58:33 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/StateMap.kt

index 6d8171a0a1b76d6624d3712629bc70ceb88a98c3..76b9178ef8f8fbb746833210c56f54a3e7805834 100644 (file)
@@ -232,7 +232,7 @@ internal fun updateState(states: MutableMap<String, Any>, key: String, newState:
   return true
 }
 
-fun arrayEquals(a: ByteArray, a2: ByteArray, aSize: Int = a.size): Boolean {
+private fun arrayEquals(a: ByteArray, a2: ByteArray, aSize: Int = a.size): Boolean {
   if (a == a2) {
     return true
   }