@NotNull
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:51:40 +0000 (20:51 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:00:07 +0000 (22:00 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ActionToolbarImpl.java

index 248e6f87adcfeb034c8d0d9f9ffe6b45b6dee94d..0d66b46bb2afdf82723568027e7975b3d87ff31f 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ public class ActionToolbarImpl extends JPanel implements ActionToolbar {
   private ActionToolbarImpl.MyTimerListener myTimerListener;
 
   public ActionToolbarImpl(final String place,
-                           final ActionGroup actionGroup,
+                           @NotNull final ActionGroup actionGroup,
                            final boolean horizontal,
                            DataManager dataManager,
                            ActionManagerEx actionManager,
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ public class ActionToolbarImpl extends JPanel implements ActionToolbar {
   }
 
   public ActionToolbarImpl(final String place,
-                           final ActionGroup actionGroup,
+                           @NotNull final ActionGroup actionGroup,
                            final boolean horizontal,
                            DataManager dataManager,
                            ActionManagerEx actionManager,