IG: simplify
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 19:08:44 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 07:18:19 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/psiutils/InheritanceUtil.java

index 9d205fd4e6b1fc6efaf8ac4a58e88f2809163a47..9b9359d2fe10526d96e2bcaa3028ed065b7e8db7 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ public class InheritanceUtil {
 
     @Override
     public boolean process(PsiClass aClass) {
-      return myCount.updateAndGet(oldCount -> Math.min(myLimit, oldCount + 1)) != myLimit;
+      return myCount.incrementAndGet() < myLimit;
     }
   }
 }
\ No newline at end of file