mnemonic conflict (IDEA-56534)
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:27:36 +0000 (13:27 +0400)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:28:31 +0000 (13:28 +0400)
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/RefactoringBundle.properties

index 6df93d8cb884e98d2d259c4d33e82d413ebd9688..69c2d469036d1cabbc3d474be6ca6e40f378dd84 100644 (file)
@@ -564,7 +564,7 @@ automatic.renamer.rename.to.column=Rename To
 rename.0.and.its.usages.to=Rename {0} and its usages to:
 rename.variables=Rename &variables
 rename.inheritors=Rename &inheritors
-rename.tests=Rename &tests
+rename.tests=Rename t&ests
 rename.parameters.hierarchy=Rename parameters in hier&archy
 rename.bound.forms=Rename bound &forms
 inner.class.0.is.already.defined.in.class.1=Inner class {0} is already defined in class {1}.\nContinue anyway?