standard foreground for shortcuts appcode/142.4785 clion/142.4784
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:52:16 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:53:34 +0000 (11:53 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/list/PopupListElementRenderer.java

index 51e73e85b0ab2045836dc0702491136caed522dc..ca64d8193857a20f2e595a060016826e3f30588a 100644 (file)
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ public class PopupListElementRenderer extends GroupedItemsListRenderer {
         }
       }
       setSelected(myShortcutLabel, isSelected);
-      //    myShortcutLabel.setForeground(isSelected ? UIManager.getColor("MenuItem.acceleratorSelectionForeground") : UIManager.getColor("MenuItem.acceleratorForeground"));
+      myShortcutLabel.setForeground(isSelected ? UIManager.getColor("MenuItem.acceleratorSelectionForeground") : UIManager.getColor("MenuItem.acceleratorForeground"));
     }
   }
 }