Exception report 785909
authorDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:09:45 +0000 (21:09 +0300)
committerDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:10:39 +0000 (21:10 +0300)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java

index 566625c7378b6500f68c232aa2a1c4ba4a4de9f3..cecee5a407a2edf70b5e14e75bf5872b6befccdc 100644 (file)
@@ -294,6 +294,8 @@ public class UIUtil {
      */
     private static boolean isOracleMacRetinaDevice (GraphicsDevice device) {
 
      */
     private static boolean isOracleMacRetinaDevice (GraphicsDevice device) {
 
+      if (SystemInfo.isAppleJvm) return false;
+
       Boolean isRetina  = devicesToRetinaSupportCacheMap.get(device);
 
       if (isRetina != null){
       Boolean isRetina  = devicesToRetinaSupportCacheMap.get(device);
 
       if (isRetina != null){