preserve lambda breakpoint properties appcode/142.2705
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:14:40 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/org/jetbrains/java/debugger/breakpoints/properties/JavaLineBreakpointProperties.java

index f33e37c9f289a88384c26169f54e5a79c6b8b04b..b96c409ef4f142cbce521a7d5f9b766600f80940 100644 (file)
@@ -34,4 +34,11 @@ public class JavaLineBreakpointProperties extends JavaBreakpointProperties<JavaL
   public void setLambdaOrdinal(Integer lambdaOrdinal) {
     myLambdaOrdinal = lambdaOrdinal;
   }
+
+  @Override
+  public void loadState(JavaLineBreakpointProperties state) {
+    super.loadState(state);
+
+    myLambdaOrdinal = state.myLambdaOrdinal;
+  }
 }