dump free space in warning
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 09:51:58 +0000 (12:51 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 09:54:27 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/SystemHealthMonitor.java

index 6801094375150864f30aeb382f842c51cf78b00a..a35bf3499b7f4a6cb44e5812d8b1c52662057fae 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2014 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2015 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -177,7 +177,7 @@ public class SystemHealthMonitor extends ApplicationComponent.Adapter {
                   String productName = ApplicationNamesInfo.getInstance().getFullProductName();
                   String message = IdeBundle.message("low.disk.space.message", productName);
                   if (fileUsableSpace < 100 * 1024) {
-                    LOG.warn(message);
+                    LOG.warn(message + " (" + fileUsableSpace + ")");
                     Messages.showErrorDialog(message, "Fatal Configuration Problem");
                     reported.compareAndSet(true, false);
                     restart(timeout);