project: dictionary extended
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 10:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 10:07:39 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/english.dic

index c84b3e3c9988ff78277ccb52754a8f9d5a9c8eda..1395ee7f3fb53ebbbc5cc19a24b2b587a8815d4a 100644 (file)
@@ -121389,6 +121389,9 @@ supersede
 superseded
 supersedes
 superseding
+superset
+supersets
+superset's
 supersonic
 supersonically
 supersonics