IDEA-65673 insert default value "fill_parent" instead of "match_parent", because...
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 18:49:12 +0000 (21:49 +0300)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0300)

No differences found