inspection view: try to navigate to file or file+line if file's problem was fixed
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:40:00 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:25:04 +0000 (19:25 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/InspectionResultsView.java

index 69249542cf310e3a8af2e52075f57b25f723fcd6..6a6ef36a6c5952c5abfcb9e5bd45e978460e93d3 100644 (file)
@@ -967,15 +967,12 @@ public class InspectionResultsView extends JPanel implements Disposable, Occuren
           if (elementFromDescriptor == null) {
             final InspectionTreeNode node = (InspectionTreeNode)refElementNode.getChildAt(0);
             if (node.isValid()) {
-              return null;
+              return InspectionResultsViewUtil.getNavigatableForInvalidNode((ProblemDescriptionNode)node);
             }
           } else {
             psiElement = elementFromDescriptor;
           }
         }
-        else {
-          return null;
-        }
       }
 
       if (CommonDataKeys.NAVIGATABLE.is(dataId)) {