cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:30:26 +0000 (14:30 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:31:52 +0000 (14:31 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/ApplicationImpl.java

index cb6ee8f1336367de1d14c0deb19793c83b725633..5f1678a15cfbbf2ccb7a9c13d318fc07cd28108d 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ public class ApplicationImpl extends ComponentManagerImpl implements Application
 
   private Boolean myActive;
 
-  private static ThreadLocal<Integer> ourEdtSafe = new ThreadLocal<Integer>();
+  private static final ThreadLocal<Integer> ourEdtSafe = new ThreadLocal<Integer>();
 
   protected void boostrapPicoContainer() {
     super.boostrapPicoContainer();