running maven tests in its own classpath
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:20:38 +0000 (13:20 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 11:28:48 +0000 (15:28 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/PluginManager.java
plugins/maven/maven.iml

index a9bd7bf84dca478551457d24d53d77c0fa2e17c6..9e551e8596608a8ca80286ddc39e5eb302c6a909 100644 (file)
@@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ public class PluginManager {
     }
 
     final IdeaPluginDescriptor corePluginDescriptor = idToDescriptorMap.get(PluginId.getId(CORE_PLUGIN_ID));
-    assert corePluginDescriptor != null;
+    assert corePluginDescriptor != null : CORE_PLUGIN_ID + " not found";
     for (IdeaPluginDescriptorImpl descriptor : result) {
       if (descriptor != corePluginDescriptor) {
         descriptor.insertDependency(corePluginDescriptor);
index 8353391393fdd5d4755f2ffa69dd61baecdbfc9b..d65454c55bc6a7a6cce5e8db369f6380af8d9e30 100644 (file)
     <orderEntry type="library" exported="" scope="TEST" name="JUnit4" level="project" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="testFramework-java" exported="" scope="TEST" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="jetgroovy" scope="TEST" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="idea-tests" scope="TEST" />
   </component>
   <component name="copyright">
     <Base>