IDEA-90564 Navigation bar closes prematurely if in floating mode
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:27:09 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/popup/JBPopupFactory.java

index 605f970a681d06b14b9d57c3857d640b0758d674..fdb9b9db4b2e6a24e70cbd2a25198bcb1fe23bd0 100644 (file)
@@ -127,6 +127,10 @@ public abstract class JBPopupFactory {
     List<JBPopup> popups = getChildPopups(parent);
     for (JBPopup each : popups) {
       if (each.isFocused()) return each;
+      JBPopup childFocusedPopup = getChildFocusedPopup(each.getContent());
+      if (childFocusedPopup != null) {
+        return childFocusedPopup;
+      }
     }
     return null;
   }