[java] delegate LightPsiClassBase#findInnerClassByName() to PsiClassImplUtil
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:16:48 +0000 (20:16 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/light/LightPsiClassBase.java

index 5d5e9588d7bf0b27d79a3c1e51d3086e210b6fcd..d70471865b907c2b0d9498d3200c0093244893ad 100644 (file)
@@ -186,8 +186,7 @@ public abstract class LightPsiClassBase extends LightElement implements PsiClass
   @Nullable
   @Override
   public PsiClass findInnerClassByName(@NonNls String name, boolean checkBases) {
-    // TODO
-    return null;
+    return PsiClassImplUtil.findInnerByName(this, name, checkBases);
   }
 
   @Nullable